Blogia
animalario

Hack latest version 94% - Quiz, Trivia & Logic authors Scimob free public (mobile) 170

Trivia genre 94% - Quiz, Trivia & Logic hack ⏸

 

 

Test your knowledge!
Languages - English
notices - I really love this game, and I don’t even mind the ads, but recently it has been freezing a lot and glitching out to the point where it’s basically unplayable. For example, one of the pictures is of some penguins, and I typed in “penguin” but it revealed a different answer (“cold” on one occasion and “ice” on another) and then completely froze the app so my only option is to exit out of it completely. This happens every time I try to type in an answer. I have the level after it unlocked, and it happens on that level too, both on the category ones and the picture ones. I can play previous levels that I haven’t completed without issue, but I cannot progress further and it is very frustrating
audience Score - 1503 Vote
In-app - 350 coins
synopsis - If I say "Something you eat with your hands", what comes to mind first? Hamburger? Corn on the cob? Ribs? In 94%, the object of the game is simple: find 94% of the given answers!
genres - Word

Hack latest version 94. quiz trivia & logic answer.

 

Hack latest version 94. Quiz, Trivia & logic puzzles. Hack latest version 94. Quiz, Trivia & logic pro x. Hack latest version 94 - quiz trivia &amp logic answers. Hack latest version 94. quiz trivia & logic download. Hack latest version 94. Quiz, Trivia &.

 

Hack latest version 94. Quiz, Trivia & logic.

0 comentarios